Opening hours

Market stalls

Monday to Thursday
10.00
to
20.00
hrs
Friday
10.00
to
21.00
hrs
Saturday
10.00
to
20.00
hrs
Sunday
12.00
to
18.00
hrs

Albert Heijn

Monday to Friday
07.00
to
22.00
hrs
Saturday & Sunday
08.00
to
22.00
hrs

The restaurants on the long side of Markthal which have their own entrance also have their own opening hours. These opening hours can be found on the detailpage of the restaurants Market & Restaurants.

Opening hours

SPECIAL OPENING HOURS

Black Friday

Friday 27 November
10.00
to
23.00
hrs


Sinterklaas

Friday 4 December
10.00
to
21.00
hrs
Saturday 5 December
10.00
to
18.00
hrs


Christmas

Sunday 20 December
10.00
to
20.00
hrs


Christmas Eve

Thursday 24 December
10.00
to
18.00
hrs


Christmas Day

Friday 25 December
closed


Boxing Day

Saturday 26 December
12.00
to
18.00
hrs


Sunday 27 December
12.00
to
20.00
hrs


New Year's Celebration

New Year's Eve

Thursday 31 December
10.00
to
18.00
hrs


New Year's Day

Friday 1 January 2021
closed


Speciale opening hours Albert Heijn

Thursday 24 December 2020
08.00
to
22.00
hrs
Friday 25 December 2020
08.00
to
22.00
hrs
Saturday 26 December
08.00
to
22.00
hrs
Thursday 31 December
08.00
to
20.00
hrs
Friday 1 January 2021
09.00
to
22.00
hrs